fbpx

Our Markets

Covid Safe

February Markets

Saturday 6th February 2021

7am - 12pm

March Markets

Saturday 6th March 2021

7am - 12pm

April Markets

Saturday 3rd April 2021

7am - 12pm

May Markets

Saturday 1st May 2021

7am - 12pm

June Markets

Saturday 5th June 2021

7am - 12pm

July Markets

Saturday 3rd July 2021

7am - 12pm

August Markets

Saturday 7th August 2021

7am - 12pm

September Markets

Saturday 4th September 2021

7am - 12pm

October Markets

Saturday 2nd October 2021

7am - 12pm

November Markets

Saturday 6th November 2021

7am - 12pm

December Markets

Saturday 4th December 2021

7am - 12pm

If you’re a stallholder that is interested in booking a stall at the next markets click here.